Complete & Unbelievable: The Otis Redding Dictionary Of Soul

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Complete & Unbelievable: The Otis Redding Dictionary Of Soul 35:06 $19.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa [Sad Song] 2:43 96/24 Album only
2 I'm Sick Y'All 2:50 96/24 Album only
3 Tennessee Waltz 2:51 96/24 Album only
4 Sweet Lorene 2:26 96/24 Album only
5 Try A Little Tenderness 3:20 96/24 Album only
6 Day Tripper 2:46 96/24 Album only
7 My Lover's Prayer 3:11 96/24 Album only
8 She Put The Hurt On Me 2:35 96/24 Album only
9 Ton Of Joy 2:43 96/24 Album only
10 You're Still My Baby 3:48 96/24 Album only
11 Hawg For You 3:24 96/24 Album only
12 Love Have Mercy 2:29 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $19.98

* Required Fields

© 1966 Atlantic Records
℗ 1966 Atlantic Records. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company

For the First Time - Digitally Released As High Resolution Downloads 192kHz/24bit Classic Soul Titles from the Archives of Atlantic Records and Rhino Records.


Chart History/Awards
- Reached #5 on Billboard's Top R&B Albums.
- "Try A Little Tenderness" reached #4 on Billboard's Top R&B Singles.
- Is included on Rolling Stone's "50 Coolest Albums of All Time."

Complete & Unbelievable: The Otis Redding Dictionary Of Soul is widely considered by fans and critics as Redding’s finest hour. Exuding his powerful trademark sound, the deep-voiced soul singer continued to define boundaries. This 1966 masterpiece includes the definitive classic “Try A Little Tenderness” and a sensational rendition of “Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa [Sad Song].” A broader musical statement, the album is included on Rolling Stone’s “50 Coolest Albums of All Time” and reached the Top Ten on Billboard’s Top R&B Albums.

"...Memphis soul taking over the world." - Rolling Stone