Conga-Line in Hell

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Conga-Line in Hell 1:01:57 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Miguel del Aguila-Conga-Line in Hell 11:53 44.1/16 Album only
2 Arturo Marquez-Danzon No 4 10:46 44.1/16 Album only
3 Conlon Nancarrow-Primera pieza pequena orquesta 6:51 $1.49 Buy
4 Roberto Sierra -Lenguas desconocidas 3:59 $1.49 Buy
5 Roberto Sierra-Loque paso en las nubes 4:03 $1.49 Buy
6 Roberto Sierra-Batata Coco 2:49 $1.49 Buy
7 Alejandro Garcia Caturla-Sinera 4:17 $1.49 Buy
8 Alejandro Garcia Canturla-Comparsa 8:26 44.1/16 Album only
9 Alejandro Garcia Canturla-Danza 2:30 $1.49 Buy
10 Mozart Camargo Guarnieri-Flor de Tremembe 6:23 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

"A cosmopolitan city, a place of privilege for encounters, dialogues and clashes, suddenly realizes that an unprecedented phenomenon has come to being in its midst. Accustomed to speaking of itself in terms of Latin or Afro-American quarters, for instance, the city hesitates as it tries to find a name for the new space. Yesterday's adjectives seem unwieldy: the untiring blender of mestizaje and fusion has worked with such intensity that its labour finally muddles the limits between the neighbourhoods, and borders become tenuous in this new cartography. The city witnesses, reacting with alarm and enthusiasm, witnesses the appearance of a zone where the confrontation of traditions is so constant and dynamic that it becomes to no one and everyone at the same time. So is Batata-Coco born. . . ." - José Wolffer (Translation by Alan Stark and José Wolffer)