Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Conversation 1:03:13 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Shorty George [Dave Liebman Group] 05:49 $1.49 Buy
2 Tickle Bath [Dave Liebman Group] 07:05 44.1/16 Album only
3 Snow Day [Dave Liebman Group] 04:37 $1.49 Buy
4 On A Clear Day [Dave Liebman Group] 06:02 $1.49 Buy
5 Renewal [Dave Liebman Group] 06:19 $1.49 Buy
6 Anubis [Dave Liebman Group] 10:54 44.1/16 Album only
7 Soft Spoken [Dave Liebman Group] 08:28 44.1/16 Album only
8 Twelve, Over And Under [Dave Liebman Group] 04:56 $1.49 Buy
9 Conversation [Dave Liebman Group] 05:10 $1.49 Buy
10 Cosmos [Dave Liebman Group] 03:53 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Personnel: Dave Liebman (soprano & tenor saxophones, Indian flute, tin whistle); Caris Visentin (oboe, English horn); Vic Juris (acoustic & electric guitars); Tony Marino (bass, Chapman stick); Marko Marcinko (drums, percussion).

Recorded at Red Rock Studios, Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania in January-February 2003.

"An Alumni of Miles Davies and Elvin Jones bands, Dave Liebman needs no introduction, he's a widely recognized master musician. David Liebman's artistic growth has always been intrinsically linked to maintaining a working group in order to frame each particular stage of his musical evolution.