Country Music

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Country Music 54:35 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Man With The Blues 2:20 $2.49 Buy
2 Seaman's Blues 3:21 $2.49 Buy
3 Dark As A Dungeon 4:34 $2.49 Buy
4 Gotta Walk Alone 2:14 $2.49 Buy
5 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down 3:14 $2.49 Buy
6 My Baby's Gone 5:05 $2.49 Buy
7 Freight Train Boogie 2:43 $2.49 Buy
8 Satisfied Mind 3:53 $2.49 Buy
9 You Done Me Wrong 3:16 $2.49 Buy
10 Pistol Packin' Mama 2:37 $2.49 Buy
11 Ocean of Diamonds 3:35 $2.49 Buy
12 Drinking Champagne 3:43 $2.49 Buy
13 I Am A Pilgram 4:54 $2.49 Buy
14 House of Gold 4:45 $2.49 Buy
15 Nobody's Fault But Mine 4:21 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Willie Nelson goes back to his roots with a songbook of classic Americana. Country Music was recorded in Nashville, TN and produced by T Bone Burnett. Nelson wrote one track on the album, “Man With The Blues” and, with T Bone Burnett, co-arranged three traditional songs, “Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down,” “I Am A Pilgrim,” and “Nobody’s Fault But Mine.” The album also features many popular old-time/bluegrass/folk songs including Ernest Tubb’s “Seaman’s Blues, Merle Travis’ “Dark As A Dungeon,” and The Delmore Brothers “Freight Train Boogie”. Willie Nelson collaborated with many musicians on Country Music including old-time banjo master Riley Baugus, double bassist Dennis Crouch, and T Bone himself, all musicians featured on Raising Sand, the 2009 Grammy® award-winning Album of the Year by Robert Plant and Alison Krauss.