Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Crack-Up 0:55:05 $19.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 I Am All That I Need - Arroyo Seco - Thumbprint Scar 06:24 96/24 Album only
2 Cassius, - 04:49 96/24 Album only
3 - Naiads, Cassadies 03:10 96/24 Album only
4 Kept Woman 03:30 96/24 Album only
5 Third of May - Odaigahara 08:45 96/24 Album only
6 If You Need To, Keep Time On Me 03:30 96/24 Album only
7 Mearcstapa 04:09 96/24 Album only
8 On Another Ocean (January - June) 04:23 96/24 Album only
9 Fool's Errand 04:48 96/24 Album only
10 I Should See Memphis 04:44 96/24 Album only
11 Crack-Up 06:24 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $19.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2017 Fleet Foxes under exclusive license to Nonesuch Records Inc.
© 2017 Fleet Foxes under exclusive license to Nonesuch Records Inc.

Crack-Up by Fleet Foxes.

Album Credits and Personnel:
Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes will release Crack-Up, its long-awaited and highly anticipated third album, June 16 on Nonesuch Records. Crack-Up comes six years after the 2011 release of Helplessness Blues and nearly a decade since the band's 2008 self-titled debut. All eleven of the songs on Crack-Up were written by Robin Pecknold. The album was co-produced by Pecknold and Skyler Skjelset, his longtime bandmate, collaborator, and childhood friend. Crack-Up was recorded at various locations across the United States between July 2016 and January 2017: at Electric Lady Studios, Sear Sound, The Void, Rare Book Room, Avast, and The Unknown. Phil Ek mixed the album, at Sear Sound, and it was mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound. Fleet Foxes is Robin Pecknold (vocals, multi-instrumentalist), Skyler Skjelset (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), Casey Wescott (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), Christian Wargo (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), and Morgan Henderson (multi-instrumentalist).