Cuttin' Loose

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Cuttin' Loose 46:40 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Pick Up the Tab [Chris Cain Band] 03:35 $1.49 Buy
2 Everything You Do Is Just Right [Chris Cain Band] 03:43 $1.49 Buy
3 Just Ain't My Plan [Chris Cain Band] 03:26 $1.49 Buy
4 You're the Kind of Woman That Ain't That Hard to Find [Chris Cain Band] 04:25 $1.49 Buy
5 Real Bad Fall [Chris Cain Band] 02:29 $1.49 Buy
6 Turn It Loose [Chris Cain Band] 02:44 $1.49 Buy
7 My Mood [Chris Cain Band] 03:19 $1.49 Buy
8 Middle Name Is Trouble [Chris Cain Band] 03:13 $1.49 Buy
9 Woman Down in Texas [Chris Cain Band] 05:59 $1.49 Buy
10 Tippin' at Taylor's [Chris Cain Band] 04:23 $1.49 Buy
11 Never Knew I Could Be This Blue [Chris Cain Band] 03:26 $1.49 Buy
12 I'm Going Through a Love Detox [Chris Cain Band] 03:18 $1.49 Buy
13 Change Might Do Us Good [Chris Cain Band] 02:40 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The 1990 release of Cain's first album on Blind Pig, Cuttin' Loose, put the blues world on notice that Chris Cain was a musical force to be reckoned with.

"Cain is able to grab top spot in blues. He sings like a darker voiced B.B. King and plays guitar with a rock'n'roll edge." - Boston Herald