Cyborg Acoustics

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Cyborg Acoustics 46:52 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Ghosts Of The Gulag i [Raz Mesinai] 13:07 44.1/16 Album only
2 Ghosts Of The Gulag ii [Raz Mesinai] 2:38 $1.49 Buy
3 Ghosts Of The Gulag iii [Raz Mesinai] 7:51 44.1/16 Album only
4 Ghosts Of The Gulag iv [Raz Mesinai] 7:21 44.1/16 Album only
5 Ghosts Of The Gulag v [Raz Mesinai] 3:46 $1.49 Buy
6 The Reanimator 1.0 [Raz Mesinai] 6:38 $1.49 Buy
7 Ghosts Of The Gulag: Reprise [Raz Mesinai] 5:31 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Composer, DJ, engineer and producer Raz Mesinai was born in Jerusalem and raised in New York City. His compositions blend electronics, beats and dub effects with acoustic instruments in creating an esoteric musical tapestry filled with new sonorities and a haunting spirituality. Dramatic and mysterious, his third CD for Tzadik features a host of downtown luminaries including violin virtuoso Mark Feldman and saxophone alchemist John Zorn in some of the most complex and soulful electro-acoustic music around.

Coming soon