Dance Of The Idiots

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Dance Of The Idiots 32:53 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Saints And Dates [Koby Israelite] 2:14 $1.49 Buy
2 Toledo Five Four [Koby Israelite] 2:48 $1.49 Buy
3 If That Makes Any Sense [Koby Israelite] 3:31 $1.49 Buy
4 Diego [Koby Israelite] 1:10 $1.49 Buy
5 Battersea Blues [Koby Israelite] 4:51 44.1/16 Album only
6 I Used To Be Cool [Koby Israelite] 3:13 $1.49 Buy
7 In The Meantime [Koby Israelite] 3:52 $1.49 Buy
8 Wanna Dance? [Koby Israelite] 3:25 $1.49 Buy
9 Truah [Koby Israelite] 2:46 $1.49 Buy
10 2nd Of Tamuz [Koby Israelite] 2:13 $1.49 Buy
11 Dance Of The Idiots [Koby Israelite] 1:44 $1.49 Buy
12 Happylouge [Koby Israelite] 1:06 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Koby Israelite is a young Israeli musician living in London who enjoys smashing genres together and grinding them into dust. Koby has absorbed an astounding array of musics, and blends them together here in dynamic and colorful musical world all his own. As complex and finely crafted as naked City, Frank Zappa or Mr. Bungle at their best, the music on Dance Of The Idiots, Koby’s debut recording, is a passionate exploration of the Jewish experience. Cantorial Death Metal, Nino Rota Klezmer, Balkan Surf, Catskills free improvisation. You’ve never heard such sounds.

Coming soon