Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Dawgwood 50:48 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Dawgwood [David Grisman Quintet] 3:31 $1.49 Buy
2 Dawgmatism [David Grisman Quintet] 6:45 $1.49 Buy
3 Jazzin' (With Joe-Bob) [David Grisman Quintet] 5:39 $1.49 Buy
4 Sea Of Cortez [David Grisman Quintet] 6:28 $1.49 Buy
5 Steppin' With Stephane [David Grisman Quintet] 6:48 $1.49 Buy
6 Bolero De DJango [David Grisman Quintet] 6:05 $1.49 Buy
7 Assanhado [David Grisman Quintet] 6:23 $1.49 Buy
8 New Dawg's Rag [David Grisman Quintet] 9:09 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Dawgwood features the David Grisman Quintet with David on mandolin, Jim Kerwin on bass, Matt Eakle on flute, Rick Montgomery on guitar, and Joe Craven on percussion and violin. The breadth and beauty of this collection-from David's own award-winning dawg music to jazz by Django Reinhardt and Latin by Jacob do Bandolim - make it one of Grisman's most satisfying yet. Dawgwood captures the personality, talents, and charm of a band that has been captivating audiences for several years. On it you will hear some of the finest acoustic music played by some of the best acoustic musicians of our time.

Review Coming Soon.