De Profundis

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
De Profundis 31:51 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Balkan Dance [The Cracow Klezmer Band] 2:48 $1.49 Buy
2 Sher [The Cracow Klezmer Band] 4:45 44.1/16 Album only
3 De Profundis [The Cracow Klezmer Band] 5:41 44.1/16 Album only
4 Devil Circle [The Cracow Klezmer Band] 3:05 $1.49 Buy
5 Awaiting [The Cracow Klezmer Band] 3:40 $1.49 Buy
6 Ajde Jano [The Cracow Klezmer Band] 6:01 44.1/16 Album only
7 Secrets Of Life [The Cracow Klezmer Band] 5:51 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Taraf de Haidouks meets Astor Piazzola in this beautiful recording exploring the secret connection between the Gypsies and the Jews. The Cracow Klezmer Band is an astounding quartet of young Polish virtuosos whose dynamic original compositions and creative arrangements distinguish them as one of the most exciting bands in today’s Jewish Renaissance.

Review Coming soon...