Death Wish: Original Soundtrack Album

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Death Wish: Original Soundtrack Album 40:44 $17.99
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Death Wish (Main Title) 6:14 96/24 Album only
2 Joanna's Theme 4:46 96/24 Album only
3 Do a Thing 2:14 96/24 Album only
4 Paint Her Mouth 2:17 96/24 Album only
5 Rich Country 3:46 96/24 Album only
6 Medley: Suite Revenge 9:27 96/24 Album only
7 Ochoa Knose 2:07 96/24 Album only
8 Party People 3:32 96/24 Album only
9 Fill Your Hand 6:14 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.99

* Required Fields

℗ 1974 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Death Wish was a movie directed by Dino De Laurentiis and the soundtrack for which was written by Herbie Hancock. The soundtrack was almost entirely performed by Hancock, using a piano, Fender Rhodes electric piano, Hohner D-6 Clavinet, ARP Odyssey, ARP Soloist, ARP 2600, and ARP String Ensemble. The soundtrack plays with a range of musical styles, from Herbie Hancock's Head Hunters-esque vintage electric music to earlier old-fashioned movie suspense music. Jerry Peters also provided some orchestra background arrangements.