Debussy & Ravel: String Quartets

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Debussy & Ravel: String Quartets 54:53 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 I. Allegro moderato, tres doux 7:59 96/24 Album only
2 II. Assez vif, tres rhythme 6:25 $2.49 Buy
3 III. Tres Lent 8:22 96/24 Album only
4 IV. Vif et agite 5:36 $2.49 Buy
5 I. Anime et tres decide 6:41 $2.49 Buy
6 II. Assez vif et bien rythme 3:57 $2.49 Buy
7 III. Andantino doucement expressif 8:25 96/24 Album only
8 IV. Tres modere 7:28 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

The internationally acclaimed Eroica Quartet performs a program of string quartets from historic composers Ravel and Debussy. Following their highly successful debut for Resonus Classics, the quartet delivers an interpretation that is riveting and vivid. Released in association with the 150th anniversary of Debussy’s birth, the album marks the first modern recording of the works to feature performances on gut strings.

Chamber Disc of the Month: ˜... heroic, questing, unsettling and magnificent performances.' BBC Music Magazine