Don't Know Nothin' About Love

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Don't Know Nothin' About Love 47:33 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Let Me Love You 4:38 $1.49 Buy
2 My Baby Loves To Dance 4:24 $1.49 Buy
3 Hello Josephine 4:12 $1.49 Buy
4 I Don't Know Nothin' 'Bout Love 3:53 $1.49 Buy
5 Ball Of Confusion 4:11 $1.49 Buy
6 Leavin' Home 5:19 $1.49 Buy
7 Down In New Orleans 5:33 $1.49 Buy
8 She's A Burglar 3:30 $1.49 Buy
9 Accuse Me Of Lyin' 4:02 $1.49 Buy
10 Can't Afford To Die 5:01 $1.49 Buy
11 Waitin' For My Luck To Change 2:50 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Don't Know Nothin' About Love finds Bill Perry reunited with producer extraordinaire Popa Chubby. Bill tears it up on a program consisting of eight new originals and three covers, including a rock-the-house version of "Hello Josephine." Once again, producer and artist have collaborated to craft a splendid showcase for Bill's incendiary guitar playing and songwriting prowess.

"This release provides a satisfying barrage of guitar-driven blues-rock from a road-warrior who's continually advancing his craft." - Blues Revue