Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Dreamchaser 59:13 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Angel 4:16 44.1/24 Album only
2 One Day Like This 5:57 44.1/24 Album only
3 Glosoli 6:50 44.1/24 Album only
4 Lento e Largo from Symphony No.3, op.36 (Symphony of Sorrowful Songs) 5:38 44.1/24 Album only
5 B 612 4:50 44.1/24 Album only
6 Breathe Me 4:48 44.1/24 Album only
7 Ave Maria 5:48 44.1/24 Album only
8 Eperdu 5:07 44.1/24 Album only
9 A Song of India 3:26 44.1/24 Album only
10 Venus and Mars 4:26 44.1/24 Album only
11 Closer 8:07 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2013 Simha, LLC
℗ 2013 Simha Music

Dreamchaser is the first album by the world’s bestselling soprano in over six years. The international superstar is beloved for her staggering vocal range (over three full octaves) and her impassioned film and stage performances. Dreamchaser is the realization of a lifelong dream of spectacular and unknown things. Inspired by Apollo 11, which Brightman stated helped her understand what she wanted to do in life, Brightman is set to embark on the greatest adventure ever. She will be part of a three-person team traveling to the International Space Station. This groundbreaking moment will see her become the first professional musician to record a song in space.

4 stars out of 5 - Montreal Gazette