Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Dreamhouse 44:26 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Anytime, Valentine 6:06 $2.49 Buy
2 Poetspeak 4:53 $2.49 Buy
3 Tell Me Your Story 4:04 $2.49 Buy
4 Love Comes Quietly 3:30 $2.49 Buy
5 Yes, I Said, Yes, I Will, Yes 7:31 $2.49 Buy
6 The Listening Well 6:25 $2.49 Buy
7 Old Folks 5:54 $2.49 Buy
8 Dreamhouse 6:03 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Dreamhouse is a soaringly beautiful blend of piano, bass and drums, played with the laid-back ease synonymous with true jazz musicians. Fred Simon, Kelly Sill and Sarah Allen have pooled their formidable talents to record this, their aptly titled first album as a trio.

Fred Simon's passion manifests itself in this album; he has written all the tracks himself except one. He has been making music for nearly thirty years, composing for records, live performance, film, dance and television. He has collaborated with the likes of Ralph Towner, Larry Coryell, Lyle Mays, Kurt Elling and Paul Wertico to name but a very few. Kelly and Sarah have likewise worked with many highly regarded musicians including Ernie Watts, Mose Allison, Bobbi Wilsyn and Bobby Conn.