Easy Listening

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Easy Listening 51:54 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 BGM1 [Easy Listening] 4:07 $1.49 Buy
2 Sound Check [Easy Listening] 4:18 $1.49 Buy
3 Cardinal Number [Easy Listening] 4:02 $1.49 Buy
4 BGM4 [Easy Listening] 5:19 $1.49 Buy
5 Paul (Song OF Gumtape) [Easy Listening] 3:17 $1.49 Buy
6 My String (Radar Version) [Easy Listening] 7:42 44.1/16 Album only
7 BGM3 [Easy Listening] 5:32 $1.49 Buy
8 Obieru (Frightened) [Easy Listening] 1:46 $1.49 Buy
9 BGM2 [Easy Listening] 3:41 $1.49 Buy
10 Aitai No De-Su-Ga [Easy Listening] 3:19 $1.49 Buy
11 Melody 1 [Easy Listening] 3:48 $1.49 Buy
12 Namida [Easy Listening] 5:03 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Here is a young trio of musicians from the Kansai area on soprano sax, bass and piano who have created a remarkably original world of sound. Although one can hear occasional influences from Steve Lacy and the Jimmy Giuffre Three, this music is uniquely Japanese in its sense of sound, space and time. Honest, imaginative, beautiful, meditative, bizarre, haunting, hilarious, thoughtful, courageous, nostalgic…familiar yet unfamiliar, this music is really something special.

Katori Koichiro: Piano, Accordion, Low Voice, Chorus
Inada Makoto: Contrabass, Vocal
Mizutani Yasuhisa: Soprano Sax, Clarinet, Percussion, Chorus

Review Coming Soon...