Easy Livin'

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Easy Livin' 1:00:31 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Southern Livin' 4:44 48/24 Album only
2 Long Way Home 5:01 48/24 Album only
3 Kind Lies & Whiskey 5:14 48/24 Album only
4 Mile After Mile 2:16 $2.49 Buy
5 Certified Lover 7:36 48/24 Album only
6 Fried Neck Bones and Home Fries 7:49 48/24 Album only
7 Shoestring Budget 3:29 $2.49 Buy
8 Don't Feel Like Going There Today 5:55 48/24 Album only
9 Come Back Home 2:53 48/24 Album only
10 Powered for the Mountain 5:31 48/24 Album only
11 Don't Boogie Woogie 4:35 $2.49 Buy
12 Sky Is What I Breathe 5:28 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Blind Pig Records

Produced and Engineered by: Tab Benoit
Mastered by: Paul Stubblebine

Damon Fowler - guitar, lap steel, vocals
Victor Wainwright - piano, Hammond B3, vocals
JP Soars - guitar, cigar box guitar, dobro guitar, vocals
Chuck Riley - bass
Chris Peet - drums

Easy Livin’ is the latest album by Southern Hospitality. The group is comprised of lap steel guitarist Damon Fowler, guitarist JP Soars and keyboardist Victor Wainwright. Blues Revue praised the band as a “diverse, powerful group with enormous potential.” The band draws upon their rich heritage of Southern soul, blues, and rock music to create a fresh translation of Americana and Southern roots music with a modern sensibility.