Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Edge 1:01:13 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Raiders In The Temple Of Boom [Lenny White] 7:34 44.1/16 Album only
2 Big D [Lenny White] 4:51 $1.49 Buy
3 Exit [Lenny White] 6:14 $1.49 Buy
4 Kashmir [Lenny White] 7:32 44.1/16 Album only
5 Mr. Depriest [Lenny White] 5:14 $1.49 Buy
6 No Mans's Land [Lenny White] 5:06 $1.49 Buy
7 It Was A Very Good Year [Lenny White] 6:25 $1.49 Buy
8 Truth - The Breath Of Life [Lenny White] 6:24 $1.49 Buy
9 If Six Was Four? [Lenny White] 5:43 $1.49 Buy
10 Chatter [Lenny White] 1:53 $1.49 Buy
11 Semi-Five [Lenny White] 4:17 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Personnel: Lenny White (keyboards, synthesizer, drums, percussion, programming); Foley (vocals, keyboards, bass); Diane Reeves (vocals); Pete Levin (synthesizer); Danny Walsh (soprano, alto & tenor saxophones); Bennie Maupin (soprano & tenor saxophones, bass clarinet); Patrice Rushen (piano, organ, keyboards, synthesizer); Donald Blackman (organ); Vince Evans (keyboards, synthesizer); Kelvin Sholar (keyboards); Nick Moroch (guitar); Victor Bailey (bass).

Recorded at Water Music, Hoboken, New Jersey; Koop Music, River Edge, New Jersey & Live Wire, New York, New York.
Engineers include: Steve Boyer, Manfred Knoop, Ryan Smith.

Recorded at Water Music, Hoboken & Knoop Music, River Edge, New Jersey; Live Wire, New York, New York.

"Lenny White's new record presents the bleeding edge of funk, a creative synthesis of everything that's gone down in the music in the last few decades. It finds in its heart the visceral power of rock, the rhythmic looseness of jazz, and the mind-expanding qualities of progressive soul." - Larry Nai, Jazziz