Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Edom 1:03:46 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Innocence [Eyal Maoz] 5:41 $1.49 Buy
2 Hope and Destruction [Eyal Maoz] 8:08 44.1/16 Album only
3 Lost [Eyal Maoz] 5:01 $1.49 Buy
4 Deep [Eyal Maoz] 8:34 44.1/16 Album only
5 Chita [Eyal Maoz] 4:28 $1.49 Buy
6 From There [Eyal Maoz] 6:01 $1.49 Buy
7 Big [Eyal Maoz] 6:56 $1.49 Buy
8 Strength [Eyal Maoz] 6:22 $1.49 Buy
9 Eye [Eyal Maoz] 12:35 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

A breakthrough release from this young Israeli guitarist who has been living in New York since 1999. Featuring a spectacular ensemble of downtown superstars, the music is a raging rock/jazz fusion touching upon Tony Williams Lifetime, John Zorn’s Masada, Medeski Martin and Wood, Marc Ribot’s Shrek and more. Dynamic new compositions and spectacular playing make this a CD you will enjoy anytime and anywhere.

Coming soon