Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Eisenhower 53:01 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Children Of December [The Slip] 4:51 $1.49 Buy
2 Even Rats [The Slip] 5:35 $1.49 Buy
3 If One Of Us Should Fall [The Slip] 5:28 $1.49 Buy
4 Airplane-Primitive [The Slip] 6:56 $1.49 Buy
5 Suffocation Keep [The Slip] 5:23 $1.49 Buy
6 First Panda In Space [The Slip] 2:22 $1.49 Buy
7 The Soft Machine [The Slip] 4:22 $1.49 Buy
8 Life In Disguise [The Slip] 3:47 $1.49 Buy
9 Mothwing Bite [The Slip] 3:30 $1.49 Buy
10 The Original Blue Air [The Slip] 2:26 $1.49 Buy
11 Paper Birds [The Slip] 8:21 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

There is something impossible about The Slip. Something humble and heroic, hard and tender, soft and monstrous. Their approach to rock is reaching countless new fans while still inspiring the faithful. Eisenhower stands as the their most cohesive and evocative work to date. Includes "Children of December", "Even Rats" (featured on the wildly popular video game Guitar Hero) and "Life In Disguise" (as heard on "Grey's Anatomy").

"The brilliant new album Eisenhower, a potent condensation of the Slip's expansive, soulful explorations...once again The Slip push their rock to the top of the mountain." - Village Voice