Endless Shout

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Endless Shout 1:02:24 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 North Star Boogaloo [George Lewis] 15:04 44.1/16 Album only
2 Endless Shout i Smashing Clusters [George Lewis] 2:20 $1.49 Buy
3 Endless Shout ii The Slowerst Drag [George Lewis] 5:16 $1.49 Buy
4 Endless Shout iii Intercessions [George Lewis] 3:17 $1.49 Buy
5 Endless Shout iv Doing the Hicty-Dicty [George Lewis] 4:40 $1.49 Buy
6 Shadowgraph 4 [George Lewis] 11:11 44.1/16 Album only
7 Voyager [George Lewis] 20:36 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

One of the world's leading composer/performers presents a dynamic collection of his most important recent works. Professor, musical scholar, author, composer, virtuoso trombonist and computer music genius George Lewis has been a major name in new music since the mid '70s, having worked with just about everyone you can imagine, but his recorded output has been all too rare. This first release for Tzadik highlights the wide variety of his compositional approaches, with music for creative music orchestra, soloist with interactive computer systems, narrator with tape and a suite for solo piano.

Coming soon