Eric Sardinas And Big Motor

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Eric Sardinas And Big Motor 49:09 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 All I Need 4:39 $1.49 Buy
2 Ride 4:44 $1.49 Buy
3 Find My Heart 4:13 $1.49 Buy
4 Gone To Memphis 3:51 $1.49 Buy
5 It's Nothing New 4:37 $1.49 Buy
6 This Time 4:18 $1.49 Buy
7 Just Like That 5:07 $1.49 Buy
8 Burning Love 3:09 $1.49 Buy
9 Wonderin' Blues 4:04 $1.49 Buy
10 Door To Diamonds 3:56 $1.49 Buy
11 As The Crow Flies 6:31 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

On his fourth album, Eric Sardinas and Big Motor, the artist delivers a powerful musical statement that stands as his most accomplished release to date, fueled by a wily sense of adventure, imagination and ferocious lead guitar finery. Honest, soulful and fire-branded with a gritty passion, Eric Sardinas is the real deal, infusing his music with an embattled spirit, reconfiguring deep southern blues with the finesse of a master.

"Eric Sardinas nevertheless plays a Dobro like nobody's business, and the songs here showcase an artist still having fun and exploring the limits of his talents and the music." -