Essence Of Funk

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Essence Of Funk 53:53 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Cornbread [Essence All Stars] 7:30 44.1/16 Album only
2 Loose Change [Essence All Stars] 7:33 44.1/16 Album only
3 Slow Drag [Essence All Stars] 9:50 44.1/16 Album only
4 Eternal Flame [Essence All Stars] 7:25 44.1/16 Album only
5 Freedom Jazz Dance [Essence All Stars] 5:13 $1.49 Buy
6 Jive Samba [Essence All Stars] 6:52 $1.49 Buy
7 Comin Home Baby [Essence All Stars] 9:30 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

An outstanding collection by a veritable super-group. Featuring Tom Browne (trumpet), Ron Carter (bass), Billy Childs (piano) Donald Harrison (alto sax) Bennie Maupin (tenor sax, soprano sax, bass clarinet) and Lenny White (drums).

Review Coming Soon.