Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Eucademix 24:56 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Humming Song (Alone Together) [Yuka Honda] 2:18 $1.49 Buy
2 I Dream About You [Yuka Honda] 2:11 $1.49 Buy
3 When The Monkey Kills [Yuka Honda] 2:07 $1.49 Buy
4 Limoncello [Yuka Honda] 1:50 $1.49 Buy
5 Some Things Should Be Kept Unsaid [Yuka Honda] 1:50 $1.49 Buy
6 Seed of Seed of Peach [Yuka Honda] 2:23 $1.49 Buy
7 Twirling Batons in My Head [Yuka Honda] 1:48 $1.49 Buy
8 How Many Times Can We Burn This Bridge? [Yuka Honda] 2:32 $1.49 Buy
9 Parallel [Yuka Honda] 1:55 $1.49 Buy
10 Why Are You Lying To Your Therapist? [Yuka Honda] 2:13 $1.49 Buy
11 Phantomime [Yuka Honda] 1:41 $1.49 Buy
12 Spooning With Jacknife [Yuka Honda] 2:08 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Eleven moody, funky, jazzy compositions from Yuka Honda, a founding member of the popular band Cibo Matto and a vital member of the Downtown scene since moving to NY from Tokyo in 1987. Her second CD for the Oracles Series is her best yet, featuring her soulful lyricism and hip break beats augmented by distinguished guest musicians like vocalists Petra Haden and Miho Hatori, instrumentalists Marc Ribot, Trevor Dunn and a host of others. Eucademix is an intimate journey through the mind and heart of one of the most honest and original musicians working in experimental pop today.

Coming soon