Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Exhibitionist 45:41 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Tumble 4:39 $2.49 Buy
2 Til the End 3:09 $2.49 Buy
3 Stand Me Up 3:25 $2.49 Buy
4 Late Train Home 6:25 44.1/24 Album only
5 Fallen At My Feet 3:27 $2.49 Buy
6 Barren Man 4:23 $2.49 Buy
7 Baltimore 4:25 $2.49 Buy
8 Too Many Times 4:31 $2.49 Buy
9 Heaven and Hell 5:43 44.1/24 Album only
10 Heaven Tonight 5:34 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2012 WIRC Media LLC
℗ 2012 WIRC Media LLC

Exhibitionist is an intimate collection of piano-based songs from songwriter Micah Sheveloff. The project represents his voice as an artist and features a spectacular array of players and singers. With eight original compositions, a Black Sabbath cover and a historic duet with Boston singer-songwriter Rick Berlin, the album encompasses a wide variety of moods and themes. Guest musicians include drummer Greg Trabandt, bassist Clint Amereno, guitarist Paul Asbell, vocalist James Mix, bassist Steve Clark and drummer Paul Mills. The devoted audiophile has made a breathtaking solo debut.