Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Explosion 1:00:45 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Hemispheres 12:24 44.1/16 Album only
2 Where Have I 10:53 44.1/16 Album only
3 Arc 9:24 44.1/16 Album only
4 Don't Stop 2:45 $1.49 Buy
5 Rings 9:59 44.1/16 Album only
6 Seven Steps to Heaven 5:05 $1.49 Buy
7 Where or When 10:15 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Tenor saxophonist and Monk Institute award-winning composer incorporates the extended harmonic, rhythmic and melodic vocabularies of contemporary classical music in a jazz context; the result is challenging yet often unexpectedly lyrical music. With Ben Monder (guitar), Stomu Takeishi (fretless electric bass) and Satoshi Takeishi (percussion).

**** A young tenorman looking in a different direction, expanding on modernist concepts... The quartet devises well-crafted tunes of ambiguous harmony and surprising details. ” Art Lange, Pulse!