Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Faithful 1:12:48 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 An den kleinen Radioapparat 4:37 $1.49 Buy
2 Night Train To You 10:47 44.1/16 Album only
3 Faithful 7:22 44.1/16 Album only
4 Mosaic 10:40 44.1/16 Album only
5 Ballad Of The Sad Young Men 5:36 $1.49 Buy
6 Oz Guizos 6:39 $1.49 Buy
7 Song For Swirek 8:21 44.1/16 Album only
8 Woke Up In The Desert 5:38 $1.49 Buy
9 Big Foot 6:28 $1.49 Buy
10 Lugano Lake 6:40 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The dazzling third ECM album by Poland’s Wasilewski Trio perfectly captures the group’s blend of energy and lyricism. The wide-ranging repertoire on “Faithful” (named after the Ornette Coleman title track) includes five new tunes from the pen of Marcin Wasilewski and timeless pieces by Paul Bley and Hermeto Pascoal.

From the standard repertory, the trio plays “The Ballad of the Sad Young Men”. Reaching beyond jazz, the players also find a new approach to Hanns Eisler’s “An den kleinen Radioapparat”.