Family Dinner Volume Two

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Family Dinner Volume Two 56:56 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 I Asked (feat. Becca Stevens & Vasen) 06:54 48/24 Album only
2 Molino Molero (feat. Susana Baca & Charlie Hunter) 05:30 48/24 Album only
3 Liquid Love (feat. Chris Turner) 06:36 48/24 Album only
4 Soro (Afriki) (feat. Salif Keita, Carlos Malta & Bernardo Aguiar) 08:17 48/24 Album only
5 Sing To The Moon (feat. Laura Mvula & Michelle Willis) 05:51 48/24 Album only
6 Don't You Know (feat. Jacob Collier & Big Ed Lee) 10:44 48/24 Album only
7 I Remember (feat. Knower & Jeff Coffin) 06:34 48/24 Album only
8 Somebody Home (feat. David Crosby) 06:30 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2016 GroundUP Music LLC

In February of 2015, Grammy Award-winning band Snarky Puppy recorded Family Dinner Volume Two in front of a live studio audience with guest instrumentalists and vocalists from all over the world. The project is a true testament for showing first-hand how music can be a bridge between diverse cultures from countries from all over the world to create a unifying musical statement for the average listener or the devout music-connoisseur.