Feeds You !

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Feeds You ! 45:05 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 アロハ! [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 3:16 $1.49 Buy
2 SPY [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 3:11 $1.49 Buy
3 鮫肌 [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 5:22 $1.49 Buy
4 Old Hong-Kong Restaurant [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 5:22 $1.49 Buy
5 Sounds Click! [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 2:48 $1.49 Buy
6 Lavo -Remix- [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 3:42 $1.49 Buy
7 川クジラ [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 3:02 $1.49 Buy
8 ドーナッツ [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 4:52 $1.49 Buy
9 MONSTERS,Inc. [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 3:13 $1.49 Buy
10 ハイオク [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 6:34 $1.49 Buy
11 Lavo [Limited Express (Has Gone?)] 3:43 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Another eclectic rock/pop band out of the infamous Kansai scene that produced the Boredoms, Omoide Hatoba and more. This exciting young three piece unit based in Kyoto presents their debut recording after years of playing in just about every small club from Tokyo to Fukuoka. Visceral power pieces offset with charming female vocals, pointillism and dub effects. Striking originality and a childlike curiosity point this band towards a new Kyoto rock sound.

Iida Jinichiro: Guitar, Vocals
Narazaki Koji: Drums, Chorus
Yukari: Bass, Voice

Coming soon