Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Fields/Aquamarine 1:09:42 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 My Three Songs (Revolve The Earth) 3:24 $1.49 Buy
2 Can't Get Started 3:29 $1.49 Buy
3 Hooks & Ladders 3:37 $1.49 Buy
4 Monkey 2:52 $1.49 Buy
5 Our World 3:10 $1.49 Buy
6 Dancing With My Eighty Wives 3:29 $1.49 Buy
7 Walk By Your House 4:42 $1.49 Buy
8 Leap Of Faith 3:00 $1.49 Buy
9 White 2:35 $1.49 Buy
10 Johnny's In The Mines 3:07 $1.49 Buy
11 Thinking Aloud 2:24 $1.49 Buy
12 Swimming In The Streets 3:58 $1.49 Buy
13 Young And Dancing 3:33 $1.49 Buy
14 Okay Chorale 3:46 $1.49 Buy
15 Piledrive 3:36 $1.49 Buy
16 Jackie Said 'So" 3:50 $1.49 Buy
17 The Argument 3:30 $1.49 Buy
18 Seven Hours By Motorboat (Single B-Side) 2:03 $1.49 Buy
19 Our World (Single Version) 3:05 $1.49 Buy
20 Dancing With My 80 Wives (12" Extended Mix) 5:29 $1.49 Buy
21 Hidden Track (From Aquamarine EP) 1:03 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

At long last for the first time on CD comes the complete recorded output of the Individuals, one of the bands that pioneered the Hoboken N.J. music scene of the early ‘80s along with the dBs, Bongos, Feelies and Yo La Tengo. Their album Fields was named as one of the ten best albums of the year by Robert Palmer in the NY Times in 1982. Their single “Dancing With My Eighty Wives” was played often on WLIR on Long Island while “Walk By Your House” was a hit at WHFS in DC. Produced by Gene Holder of the dBs, Fields was the first album to be recorded at Mitch Easter’s Drive In Studio. The re-issue also includes their first EP Aquamarine as well as B-sides, extended single mixes and alternate takes. Extensive liner notes and rarely seen photos. 21 tracks in all!

"Fields yields it's rewards with familiarity, springing its surprises like carefully timed bombs. Accepting this album into your home is, as one song title here puts it, a 'Leap of Faith.' Take it and be amazed." - David Fricke/Rolling Stone