Flex-Able Leftovers

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Flex-Able Leftovers 55:51 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 So Happy 2:51 $1.49 Buy
2 Bledsoe Bluvd 4:29 $1.49 Buy
3 Natural Born Boy 3:42 $1.49 Buy
4 Details At 10 6:05 $1.49 Buy
5 Massacre 3:32 $1.49 Buy
6 Burnin' Down The Mountain 4:28 $1.49 Buy
7 Little Pieces Of Seaweed 5:20 $1.49 Buy
8 San Sebastian 1:16 $1.49 Buy
9 The Beast Of Love 3:37 $1.49 Buy
10 You Didn't Break It 4:26 $1.49 Buy
11 The X-Equalibrium Dance 5:19 $1.49 Buy
12 Chronic Insomnia 2:11 $1.49 Buy
13 #?@! Yourself 8:35 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

"The creative concept for Flex-Able was to release it on Evatone Flexi-discs in a trilogy of a three disc package, hence the name Flex-Able. But then that idea was supplanted with the realization that it could actually be released as a full length, vinyl record. Heck, it could even end up in stores!

Flex-Able was recorded and there was so much stuff left over from those days, I put a little record out -- a 10-inch EP called Flex-Able Leftovers. It's a weird little offspring. I only issued 2000 copies. Some time later, 4 out of the 8 tracks that made up Leftovers were issued on the CD of the American release of Flex-Able, and the entire EP was finally rereleased in 1998 with all new artwork by Aaron Brown, and five bonus songs written during the same era but previously unrecorded for release."

-- Steve Vai