From The Soul

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
From The Soul 42:05 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Close The Door [Jeffrey Osborne] 5:17 $1.49 Buy
2 Till You Come Back To Me [Jeffrey Osborne] 3:58 $1.49 Buy
3 Yes I'm Ready [Jeffrey Osborne] 4:04 $1.49 Buy
4 For What It's Worth [Jeffrey Osborne] 3:48 $1.49 Buy
5 People Get Ready [Jeffrey Osborne] 3:26 $1.49 Buy
6 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face [Jeffrey Osborne] 4:59 $1.49 Buy
7 Knocks Me Off My Feet [Jeffrey Osborne] 4:07 $1.49 Buy
8 Every Little Bit Hurts [Jeffrey Osborne] 3:41 $1.49 Buy
9 All At Once [Jeffrey Osborne] 4:30 $1.49 Buy
10 Hey Girl [Jeffrey Osborne] 4:15 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Jeffrey Osborne returns after a two-year hiatus to treat music lovers everywhere with an album of soul and R&B classics. Included on this great collection of timeless music are renditions of “All at Once,” (originally sung by Whitney Houston and co-written by Mr. Osborne himself), Teddy Pendergrass’ “Close the Door,” Curtis Mayfield's “People Get Ready,” Stevie Wonder’s “Knocks Me Off My Feet,” and Barbara Mason's “Yes I'm Ready,” the steamy single that is heating up radio stations nationwide. On From The Soul, Jeffrey Osborne proves himself to be an R&B legend in his own right, putting his own spin on untouchable classics and brimming with sensual soul that spans decades of legendary music.