Gettin' My Groove Back

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Gettin' My Groove Back 42:04 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 What The Hell Is Going On [Elvin Bishop] 03:06 $1.49 Buy
2 I'll Be Glad [Elvin Bishop] 05:38 $1.49 Buy
3 Sweet Dreams [Elvin Bishop] 03:30 $1.49 Buy
4 That's My Thing [Elvin Bishop] 04:33 $1.49 Buy
5 Blues Train [Elvin Bishop] 07:41 44.1/16 Album only
6 He's A Dog [Elvin Bishop] 04:34 $1.49 Buy
7 Go To Be New Orleans [Elvin Bishop] 05:04 $1.49 Buy
8 Come On Blues [Elvin Bishop] 03:41 $1.49 Buy
9 Party Til The Cows Come Home [Elvin Bishop] 04:17 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Elvin Bishop's career started as a founding member of pioneering blues-rock unit The Butterfield Blues Band. After relocating to California to pursue a solo career, he became a mainstay at the San Francisco Fillmore scene, playing with the likes of Jimi Hendrix, Grateful Dead, Allman Brothers and B.B. King. This world-class musician, who performed his top ten hit "Fooled Around And Fell In Love" on the 2005 Grammy Awards Show as part of a tribute to Southern Rock, is back with his first solo album in seven years, eager to get his groove back and bring the rest of us along for the fun-filled ride.

"Bishop's first Blind Pig release is darn near perfect." - Vintage Guitar