Gotta Mind To Travel

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Gotta Mind To Travel 47:22 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Too Much Water [Coco Montoya] 04:03 $1.49 Buy
2 Gotta A Mind To Travel [Coco Montoya] 03:54 $1.49 Buy
3 Talkin' Woman Blues [Coco Montoya] 04:04 $1.49 Buy
4 Someday After Awhile [Coco Montoya] 05:07 $1.49 Buy
5 Top Of The Hill [Coco Montoya] 04:34 $1.49 Buy
6 Same Dog [Coco Montoya] 04:50 $1.49 Buy
7 Love Jail [Coco Montoya] 03:48 $1.49 Buy
8 You Don't Love Me [Coco Montoya] 05:14 $1.49 Buy
9 Nothin' In The Streets [Coco Montoya] 05:04 $1.49 Buy
10 Am I Losing You [Coco Montoya] 06:44 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Features special guests John Mayall, Debbie Davies, and the late Albert Collins. This is Coco's debut as a solo artist after playing with Albert Collins for 5 years, and John Mayall's Bluesbreakers for 10.

"Montoya is an incredibly tasty lead guitarist and...a first-rate vocalist as well, gifted with a beautiful tenor voice and a good sense of how to use it." - Blues Revue