Grace for Drowning

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Grace for Drowning 1:23:02 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
Album 1
1 Grace for Drowning 2:05 $2.49 Buy
2 Sectarian 7:41 48/24 Album only
3 Deform to Form a Star 7:50 48/24 Album only
4 No Part of Me 5:44 $2.49 Buy
5 Postcard 4:28 $2.49 Buy
6 Raider Prelude 2:23 $2.49 Buy
7 Remainder the Black Dog 9:27 48/24 Album only
Album 2
1 Belle de jour 2:59 $2.49 Buy
2 Index 4:48 $2.49 Buy
3 Track One 4:15 $2.49 Buy
4 Raider II 23:21 48/24 Album only
5 Like Dust I Have Cleared from My Eye 8:01 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

A double album worth of music by the legendary leader of Porcupine Tree!

Abstract jazz freakouts, epic prog-rock breakdowns, and sedate piano ballads coexist alongside one another on this innovative and eclectic solo excursion by twice Grammy-nominated producer, songwriter, and performer of the legendary 90s group Porcupine Tree. The album’s sublime sonic depth and nuanced layering make for an intriguing listen full of unexpected twists.

Wilson has created yet another masterpiece. Insurgentes is an incredible musical journey and an essential purchase for anyone who still believes in the sanctity of music as an art-form.