Greasy Kid Stuff

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Greasy Kid Stuff 1:00:17 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Greasy Kid Stuff 2:59 $1.49 Buy
2 Chicken Hearted Woman 3:06 $1.49 Buy
3 Charlies Old Highway 51 Blues 5:46 $1.49 Buy
4 Say What You Mean, Baby 3:24 $1.49 Buy
5 I Don't Care Who Knows 3:35 $1.49 Buy
6 It's Hot in Here 2:59 $1.49 Buy
7 Devil's Foot 4:00 $1.49 Buy
8 Low Down Woman 3:36 $1.49 Buy
9 Hold Me Tenderly 2:06 $1.49 Buy
10 Marion's Mood 4:06 $1.49 Buy
11 Rich Man's Woman (On a Poor Man's Pay) 3:59 $1.49 Buy
12 Gratitude Is Riches (And Complaint Is Poverty) 4:04 $1.49 Buy
13 Ain't Gonna Holler 3:05 $1.49 Buy
14 That's What She Hollered 3:39 $1.49 Buy
15 Country Woman 3:16 $1.49 Buy
16 Mean Ol' Lonesome Train 2:59 $1.49 Buy
17 Harmonica Hangover 3:38 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Kid Ramos, longtime guitarist for the Fabulous Thunderbirds, releases his third Evidence CD, Greasy Kid Stuff. Because Ramos is first and foremost a guitarist, his previous CDs were jam-packed with sympatico friends who shared vocal duties as well as Ramos’ eclectic musical tastes. This album is no different, as Ramos calls on seven of the greatest harmonica players in the world to orchestrate and sing on this collection of West Coast Blues, Chicago Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Jazz, and Rockabilly: Charley Musselwhite, Rod Piazza, Rick Estrin (of Little Charlie and the Nightcats), James Harman, Paul deLay, Lynwood Slim, and Johnny Dyer. The CD is comprised primarily of original compositions penned by Ramos, Piazza, Estrin, Musselwhite, Harman, and deLay.

"...An outstanding album..."