Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Hazonos 57:12 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Sanctification [Frank London] 3:27 $1.49 Buy
2 Sheyibone Beys Hamikdosh: In The House [Frank London] 7:43 44.1/16 Album only
3 Moron D'Vishmayo [Frank London] 4:55 $1.49 Buy
4 Repentance [Frank London] 15:25 44.1/16 Album only
5 Shir Hama'Alos Pt. 1 [Frank London] 4:16 $1.49 Buy
6 Aspiration [Frank London] 1:28 $1.49 Buy
7 Shir Hama'Alos Pt. 2 [Frank London] 5:27 $1.49 Buy
8 Blessed Is The Eternal [Frank London] 2:20 $1.49 Buy
9 Holiness [Frank London] 12:11 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

More beautiful and evocative arrangements of Jewish liturgical music from the ever-creative and indefatigable mind of Frank London, one of the most important musicians out of the New Jewish Renaissance. Frank’s distinctive trumpet has never sounded more lyrical, and is accompanied here by the sparkling rhythm section of Anthony Coleman, David Chevan and Gerald Cleaver. Joining Frank on several tracks is chazzan Jacob Mendelson, whose soaring voice gives a unique spiritual quality to what is perhaps Frank’s greatest and most passionate recording to date.

Coming soon