Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Here 58:33 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Stablemates 07:46 44.1/16 Album only
2 Kokomo 02:05 $1.49 Buy
3 I C H.N.(For Herbie Nichols) 04:50 $1.49 Buy
4 HYMN 01:30 $1.49 Buy
5 Why ? 04:36 $1.49 Buy
6 26-2 05:23 $1.49 Buy
7 Wish (For My Father) 04:24 $1.49 Buy
8 It's Easy To Remember 05:03 $1.49 Buy
9 I Got Nothin' 05:29 $1.49 Buy
10 Is That ...? 04:26 $1.49 Buy
11 Ornate 13:01 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Over the last fifteen years, pianist Eric Reed has been a mainstay on the jazz scene. Having toured the world with his group and recorded as both a leader and sideman on numerous projects, he constantly demonstrates the creativity that distinguishes him as one of the leading pianists of his generation. He is a unique improviser who composes richly textured originals and offers fresh interpretations of standards. On his new MAXJAZZ release, Here, Reed and his counterparts, bassist Rodney Whitaker and drummer Willie Jones III exemplify the cohesiveness of a modern jazz trio while preserving those timeless qualities of the great trios from the past.

"Reed has command of the keyboard, the pedals, and the touches and nuances that make him a first class pianist." - Jazz Times