John Prine Christmas

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
John Prine Christmas 33:22 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Everything Is Cool 3:29 $1.49 Buy
2 All the Best (live) 4:40 $1.49 Buy
3 Silent Night All Day Long 3:57 $1.49 Buy
4 If You Were the Woman and I Was the Man (live) 4:41 $1.49 Buy
5 Silver Bells 4:03 $1.49 Buy
6 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 3:12 $1.49 Buy
7 Christmas In Prison (live) 4:05 $1.49 Buy
8 John Prine Christmas 5:15 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Personnel: John Prine (guitar, vocals), Howie Epstein, Bill Bonk (guitar, background vocals), Phil Donnelly, Jim Rooney (guitar), Mike Cass (steel guitar, dobro), Leo Le Blanc (steel guitar), Jaydee Manness (pedal steel), Mark Howard (mandolin, guitar), Shawn Camp (fiddle), Phil Parlapiano (accordion, mandolin), Del Wood (piano), Benmont Tench, Bobby Whitlock, Spooner Oldham (keyboards), John Ciambotti, Duane Jarvis, Roy Huskey Jr. Chris Etheridge (bass), Joe Romersa (drums, percussion), Kenny Malone, Tony Newman (drums), James O'Rooney (sleigh bells), Kathy Johnson, Pat McLaughlin, Rachel Peer (background vocals).

Producers: Howie Epstein, John Prine, David Ferguson, Jim Rooney, John Conlon.

Engineers: John Falzarano, David Ferguson, R. Skye, C. Charucki, S. O'Brien, Jack Grochmal, John Donegan, Jimmy Stroud.

All songs written or co-written by John Prine except "If You Were The Man And I Was The Woman" (Michael Timmins), "Silver Bells" (Evans/Livingston) and "I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus" (Thomas Connor).

Sing Out! (11-12/94-1/95, p.127) - "...a must-have....Estimable singing and playing from a legend, with studio country/pop/folk backup musicians of L.A./Nashville ilk..."