Kylie Christmas (Deluxe)

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Kylie Christmas (Deluxe) 51:10 $26.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 02:45 44.1/24 Album only
2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra) 02:16 44.1/24 Album only
3 Winter Wonderland 01:54 44.1/24 Album only
4 Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop) 05:05 44.1/24 Album only
5 Only You (with James Corden) 03:06 44.1/24 Album only
6 I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter 02:30 44.1/24 Album only
7 Every Day's Like Christmas 04:13 44.1/24 Album only
8 Let It Snow 01:56 44.1/24 Album only
9 White December 03:08 44.1/24 Album only
10 2000 Miles 03:35 44.1/24 Album only
11 Santa Baby 03:22 44.1/24 Album only
12 Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here 03:04 44.1/24 Album only
13 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 03:22 44.1/24 Album only
14 Oh Santa 02:38 44.1/24 Album only
15 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue) 04:31 44.1/24 Album only
16 Cried Out Christmas 03:45 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $26.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2015 Firewheel LLP and Kimberly Limited under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group company © 2015 Firewheel LLP under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group company


Recorded at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village, the album features 13 tracks - including several duets and a mix of original and classic songs. Kylie has enlisted the help of her sister Dannii Minogue for the deluxe version of the album, recording the brand new song 100 degrees - set to be a disco Christmas classic! James Corden features on Yazoo's brilliant ‘Only You', Iggy Pop joins Kylie on the Waitresses festive hit, ‘Christmas Wrapping' while Frank Sinatra posthumously completes the roll call of collaborators, appearing on ‘Santa Claus Is Coming To Town'.

All tracks on the album were produced by Kylie's long-standing musical director Steve Anderson, except ‘White December' and ‘Cried Out Christmas' which were produced by Matt Prime and ‘Everyday's Like Christmas' by Stargate. Three brand new tracks feature on the main album, ‘White December', ‘Christmas Isn't Christmas ‘Til You Get Here' and ‘Every Day's Like Christmas' and a further three on the deluxe edition - ‘Oh Santa', ‘100 Degrees' and ‘Cried Out Christmas'. Ranging from slow and sultry to disco, all six of the tracks truly encompass the Christmas spirit.