Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Christmas 52:29 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas 3:26 44.1/24 Album only
2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:51 44.1/24 Album only
3 Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters) 2:39 44.1/24 Album only
4 White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain) 3:36 44.1/24 Album only
5 All I Want For Christmas Is You 2:51 44.1/24 Album only
6 Holly Jolly Christmas 1:59 44.1/24 Album only
7 Santa Baby 3:51 44.1/24 Album only
8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:50 44.1/24 Album only
9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 3:07 44.1/24 Album only
10 Silent Night 3:47 44.1/24 Album only
11 Blue Christmas 3:41 44.1/24 Album only
12 Cold December Night 3:18 44.1/24 Album only
13 I'll Be Home For Christmas 4:24 44.1/24 Album only
14 Ave Maria 4:00 44.1/24 Album only
15 Mis Deseos-Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia) 4:24 44.1/24 Album only
16 Michael's Christmas Greeting 0:04 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2011 Reprise Records
℗ 2011 Reprise Records


Michael Bublé has a special holiday gift for his naughty and nice fans this year.  Commented Bublé"Christmas has always been my favorite time of the year for me and my family so naturally it's been a dream of mine to make the 'ultimate' Christmas record."

Christmas, produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, was recorded primarily at Capitol Recording Studios in Hollywood and The Warehouse Studios in Vancouver. The album includes guest performances by Shania Twain on "White Christmas" and The Puppini Sisters on "Jingle Bells." Bublé also put his unique take on such classics as "Silent Night," "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas," "It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas" and "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town." In addition, a Bublé original "Cold December Night" is included on Christmas.