Holidays Rule

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Holidays Rule 58:38 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Sleigh Ride 3:37 44.1/16 Album only
2 Wonderful Christmastime 2:26 44.1/16 Album only
3 Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Sharon Van Etten) 4:13 44.1/16 Album only
4 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:35 44.1/16 Album only
5 (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag (feat. Sallie Ford) 3:35 44.1/16 Album only
6 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 2:34 44.1/16 Album only
7 Green Grows The Holly 3:59 44.1/16 Album only
8 We Need A Little Christmas 3:14 $1.49 Buy
9 That's What I Want For Christmas 2:20 44.1/16 Album only
10 May Ev'ry Day Be Christmas 2:32 44.1/16 Album only
11 Blue Christmas 2:09 44.1/16 Album only
12 Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me) 5:08 44.1/16 Album only
13 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas 3:00 $1.49 Buy
14 Senor Santa (Mister Santa) 3:12 44.1/16 Album only
15 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 4:04 44.1/16 Album only
16 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 4:28 44.1/16 Album only
17 Auld Lang Syne 4:32 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

© 2012 MPL Communications Inc. and StarCon, LLC d/b/a Hear Music
℗ 2012 MPL Communications Inc. and StarCon, LLC d/b/a Hear Music

Holidays Rule is a diverse selection of seasonal treasures from an array of music’s biggest artists. This captivating seventeen-track collection features contributions from pop phenoms fun., Paul McCartney, indie-pop artists The Shins, Americana favorites The Civil Wars, rock band Calexico, acclaimed singer-songwriter Rufus Wainwright, bluegrass luminaries Punch Brothers and many more! This sensational release is a rich gathering of Americana, pop, folk, electronica, country, singer-songwriter, gospel and rock. The album is sure to be one of the most exciting and highly anticipated holiday releases of the year!