Hook, Line and Sinker

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Hook, Line and Sinker 41:33 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 That's A Pretty Good Love 2:56 $1.49 Buy
2 She Walks Right In 3:33 $1.49 Buy
3 Hook, Line and Sinker 2:50 $1.49 Buy
4 Kill Me 3:55 $1.49 Buy
5 Gate Walks To Board 4:02 $1.49 Buy
6 Juice, Juice, Juice 2:42 $1.49 Buy
7 Ain't Nothin' Happenin' 3:10 $1.49 Buy
8 Win With Me Baby 3:51 $1.49 Buy
9 It 4:01 $1.49 Buy
10 Come On Home 2:36 $1.49 Buy
11 Time Brings About A Change 5:33 $1.49 Buy
12 Just A Little Love 2:24 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Twelve carefully chosen songs from Little Richard, Dave Bartholomew, Amos Milburn, Clarence “Gatemouth” Brown, Floyd Dixon and others. Produced by Chris Vachon, the CD is a ferocious and enthusiastic blast of rocking guitars, punching horns and huge, room-filling vocals. The results are a non-stop hip-shaking party. It’s clear why People magazine said Roomful’s music “can turn a dull evening at home into a heel-clicking night of fun.

Roomful Of Blues plays an inspired, lively and heated brand of rippling, up-tempo, horn-dominated R&B.