Houses Of The Holy (Deluxe Edition)

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Houses Of The Holy (Deluxe Edition) 1:17:06 $29.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Song Remains The Same 05:29 96/24 Album only
2 The Rain Song 07:39 96/24 Album only
3 Over The Hills And Far Away 04:51 96/24 Album only
4 The Crunge 03:18 96/24 Album only
5 Dancing Days 03:43 96/24 Album only
6 D'yer Mak'er 04:23 96/24 Album only
7 No Quarter 07:03 96/24 Album only
8 The Ocean 04:31 96/24 Album only
9 The Song Remains The Same (Guitar Overdub Reference Mix) 05:30 96/24 Album only
10 The Rain Song (Mix Minus Piano) 07:45 96/24 Album only
11 Over The Hills And Far Away (Guitar Mix Backing Track) 04:22 96/24 Album only
12 The Crunge (Rough Mix - Keys Up) 03:16 96/24 Album only
13 Dancing Days (Rough Mix with Vocal) 03:46 96/24 Album only
14 No Quarter (Rough Mix With JPJ Keyboard Overdubs - No Vocal) 07:04 96/24 Album only
15 The Ocean (Working Mix) 04:26 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $29.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2014 Atlantic Recording Corporation © 2014 Atlantic Recording Corporation. All Rights Reserved


Houses of the Holy (Deluxe Edition) is Led Zeppelin's fifth studio album initially released in 1973. The record was the first to feature all original material composed by the rock band. Houses of the Holy produced singles "The Song Remains the Same", "The Rain Song" "No Quarter", and "Dancing Days". The record has been newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page and is accompanied by a second disc of companion audio comprised entirely of unreleased music.

Recorded at Stargroves, Headley Grange and Island Studios in England; and Electric Ladyland Studios in New York, NY. 

John Bonham - drums, backing vocals
John Paul Jones - bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizer bass, backing vocals
Jimmy Page - acoustic and electric guitars, pedal steel guitar, theremin
Robert Plant - lead vocals

Producer: Jimmy Page
Recording engineers: Andy Johns, Eddie Kramer
Mixing engineers: Keith Harwood
Remastering engineer: Jimmy Page