Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Hurricane 59:03 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Rhythm-A-Ning [Rory Stuart Quartet] 07:56 44.1/16 Album only
2 Hurricane [Rory Stuart Quartet] 05:17 $1.49 Buy
3 Sweet Thing [Rory Stuart Quartet] 08:49 44.1/16 Album only
4 Lembrancas [Rory Stuart Quartet] 08:41 44.1/16 Album only
5 Reocurring Dreams [Rory Stuart Quartet] 10:32 44.1/16 Album only
6 The Scattered Brotherhood [Rory Stuart Quartet] 05:25 $1.49 Buy
7 The Ancient Ones [Rory Stuart Quartet] 06:04 $1.49 Buy
8 Push-Pull [Rory Stuart Quartet] 06:19 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Electric guitarist Stuart put together a hot quartet plays one Monk tune and a handful of originals.

**** (Four Stars) "Heated and incisive finely-tuned ensemble gestalt that makes possible performances of strong bristling creativity, purposeful economy, and clarity of expression. The four men think as one..." ”Pete Welding, Down Beat