I Got Lost In His Arms

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
I Got Lost In His Arms 35:05 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 I Got Lost In His Arms [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 01:38 $1.49 Buy
2 Baltimore Oriole [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 02:57 $1.49 Buy
3 Land Where The Good Songs Go [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 02:19 $1.49 Buy
4 In Love In Vain [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 01:37 $1.49 Buy
5 Alone Together [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 03:07 $1.49 Buy
6 It Never Entered My Mind [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 03:14 $1.49 Buy
7 Once In A Blue Moon [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 01:55 $1.49 Buy
8 Blame It On My Youth [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 02:32 $1.49 Buy
9 Rip Van Winkle [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 01:25 $1.49 Buy
10 Everytime We Say Goodbye] [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 01:51 $1.49 Buy
11 Never-Never Land [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 02:37 $1.49 Buy
12 I Get Along Without You Very Well [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 02:49 $1.49 Buy
13 Up Jumped Spring [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 01:58 $1.49 Buy
14 Spring Is Here [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 03:14 $1.49 Buy
15 Funny Girl [Meredith d'Ambrosio] 01:52 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The songs are, of course, the secret of the success. The good songs...some familiar...some somewhat arcane, as you will soon discover when you dip inside the covers of this initial Meredith offering, for Meredith d'Ambrosio, to spell it out in total, are all here.

"Meredith d'Ambrosio has been skimming as gracefully as a tern between careers as a singer/pianist and eggshell-mosaicist for many years; she is finally coming home to roost with the former art, and lovers of American song can rejoice. . .M. brings the same fine-etched, delicate emphasis and pastel shading to the songs as she does to her land- and city-scapes. . . Every tune Meredith sings sounds fresh and new each time she sings it because she makes herself the vehicle of the message, the Sibyl of the composer and lyricist. . ." - Fred Bouchard, New England Today