I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
I Know Who Holds Tomorrow 44:49 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Walk Over God's Heaven 3:16 $1.49 Buy
2 Will There Be Any Stars? 3:36 $1.49 Buy
3 Where No One Stands Alone 3:22 $1.49 Buy
4 Never Will Give Up 4:07 $1.49 Buy
5 Remind Me, Dear Lord 3:50 $1.49 Buy
6 I Know Who Holds Tomorrow 5:29 $1.49 Buy
7 Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven 3:10 $1.49 Buy
8 I'd Rather Have Jesus 3:40 $1.49 Buy
9 Far Side Bank Of Jordan 3:46 $1.49 Buy
10 In The Palm Of Your Hand 3:47 $1.49 Buy
11 Loves Me Like A Rock 3:28 $1.49 Buy
12 Jewels 3:18 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Just as the earlier Krauss/Cox collaboration (Everybody's Reaching Out for Someone, Rounder 0297) explored new directions in secular bluegrass, so the songs in this set broaden the horizons of bluegrass gospel. Weaving a broad tapestry that takes in all the phases and stages of gospel, Alison and the Coxes sing a batch of songs that share the same kind of beautiful, rich harmonies, creative arrangements and superb musicianship that we have come to expect from these artists.