I'm Still The Same

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
I'm Still The Same 47:35 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Hurt [Bonnie Bramlett] 3:44 $1.49 Buy
2 What If [Bonnie Bramlett] 3:30 $1.49 Buy
3 No Man's Land [Bonnie Bramlett] 5:05 $1.49 Buy
4 Made A Believer Out Of Me [Bonnie Bramlett] 3:59 $1.49 Buy
5 Superstar [Bonnie Bramlett] 5:59 $1.49 Buy
6 Give It Time [Bonnie Bramlett] 4:26 $1.49 Buy
7 Closer To You [Bonnie Bramlett] 4:45 $1.49 Buy
8 You Belong To Me [Bonnie Bramlett] 4:34 $1.49 Buy
9 Sure Sign Of Something [Bonnie Bramlett] 3:02 $1.49 Buy
10 Cry Me A River [Bonnie Bramlett] 4:20 $1.49 Buy
11 I'm Still The Same [Bonnie Bramlett] 4:11 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Bonnie returns determined to prove her capabilities are more than just intact, with a mature set that oozes class as well as a lot of pain. Some soft jazz arrangements allowed the microscope to come in really close and highlights the conrol and expressive power Bonnie has with her natural instrument. Not rocking the blues this time, rather reflecting, as part of a process to gather strength and move on.

"With so many manufactured stars relying on Pro Tools audio technology for pitch and drum loops to stir the blood, this is real music from a real woman, brimming with pain, passion, and, yes, deep soul." - Alanna Nash, Amazon.com Editorial Review