Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Images 39:07 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Nobody Likes Sad Songs 4:03 96/24 Album only
2 Keep the Night Away 3:11 96/24 Album only
3 I Really Don't Want to Know 3:11 96/24 Album only
4 Just Because It Feels Good 3:43 96/24 Album only
5 You Don't Look for Love 5:14 96/24 Album only
6 Hi-Heel Sneakers 4:56 96/24 Album only
7 In No Time At All 3:43 96/24 Album only
8 Delta Queen 2:40 96/24 Album only
9 All Good Things Don't Have to End 3:06 96/24 Album only
10 Get It Up 5:20 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2013 Sony Music Entertainment
℗ 1979 Sony Music Entertainment

Chart History/Awards
- Reached #5 on Billboard's Top Country Albums.
- "In No Time At All" and "Nobody Likes Sad Songs" reached the Top Five on Billboard's Top Country Singles.

Released in 1979, Images is the tenth studio album by Ronnie Milsap. Milsap is a country/pop crossover sensation, who has produced forty chart-topping hits. Reaching #5 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums, the recording includes the hit singles, “Nobody Likes Sad Songs” and “In No Time At All.” Enjoy this legendary artist in studio master quality.