In Recital

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
In Recital 1:03:35 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Way You Look Tonight 5:52 $1.49 Buy
2 Lost In The Stars 6:03 $1.49 Buy
3 Just You, Just Me 5:15 $1.49 Buy
4 Tea For Two 10:03 44.1/16 Album only
5 Odeon 3:13 $1.49 Buy
6 The Song Is You 5:27 $1.49 Buy
7 Lover 7:39 44.1/16 Album only
8 Thinking About Bix 2:47 $1.49 Buy
9 Shenandoah 4:42 $1.49 Buy
10 All The Things You Are 8:48 44.1/16 Album only
11 Carolina Shout 3:46 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

This solo outing captures Hyman's brilliant improvisations on jazz standards, stride classics and an original tune available nowhere else! Recorded on a Boesendorfer Imperial Concert Grand, this release sets new standards for exciting, realistic piano sound.

"A memorable CD -- stunning virtuosity and audio fidelity that sets an unprecedented standard for recording that most recalcitrant of instrument, the grand piano. An extraordinary pianist with great taste, in total command of a magnificent instrument, recorded with awesome presence and fidelity!" - Dave Burns, JAZZTIMES